ENTERPRISE SCHOOLS

Pir Mahal

Pir Mahal

Address: 0.5 km, Shorkot-Pir Mahal Road, Pir Mahal Email: pirmahal@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 03213999330

Hafizabad

Hafizabad

Address: Adj. Opp. District Courts Complex, Sargodha Bypass Rd. Hafizabad Email: hafizabad@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 054-7525553

Arifwala

Arifwala

Address: Enterprise School System, 2 KM Qaboola Road, Arifwala Email: arifwala@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 045-7831789

Burewala

Burewala

Address: Gulshan-e-Rehman, Multan Road, Burewala Email: burewala@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 067-3601522

Jaranwala

Jaranwala

Address: Faisalabad Road, Near Chattha Hospital, Jaranwala Email: jaranwala@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 041-4316300

Mandi Bahauddin

Mandi Bahauddin

Address: Adj. Rukkan CNG Station, Sargodha Road, Mandi Bahauddin Email: mandibahauddin@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 054-6650134

Kharian

Kharian

Address: 5 - Railway Road, Opp. Convoy Gate Kharaian Cantt., Main G.T. Road, Kharian Email: kharian@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 053-7534444

Kasur

Kasur

Address: Plot No. 24-26, Ali Ahmad Shah Colony, Shahbaz Khan Road, Kasur Email: kasur@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 03444444001

Daska

Daska

Address: Syed Iftikharul Hassan Road, Behind Koh-e-Noor Rice Mills, Inam Colony, Daska Email: daska@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 052-6610120

Bahawalpur

Bahawalpur

Address: 8-II/B, Sultan Tipu Shaheed Road, Model Town - A, Bahawalpur Email: bahawalpur@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 062-2877358

Taunsa

Taunsa

Address: Nasuha House, WAPDA Grid Station Road, Taunsa Sharif Email: taunsa@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 0348-8811111

Bahawalnagar

Bahawalnagar

Address: Adan Valley Housing Scheme, Chistian Road, Bahawalnagar Email: bahawalnagar@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 0300-7912789

Wazirabad

Wazirabad

Address: Adj. Iqra Medical Complex, Model Colony, Wazirabad Email: wazirabad@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 0320-4005777

Sadiqabad

Sadiqabad

Address: House No. 02, Main Street, Jinnah Town, Sadiqabad Email: sadiqabad@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 0306-5177821

Pakpattan

Pakpattan

Address: Lal Qila, Dogar Colony, Pakpattan Sharif Email: pakpattan@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 0457383127

Lalamusa

Lalamusa

Address: Qaziayan Road, Main G.T. Road, Lalamusa Email: ess.lgslalamusa@gmail.com Phone: 0303-0131212

Mian Channu

Mian Channu

Address: Near 28 Wala Moor, Bye Pass Road, Mian Channu Email: mian.channu@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 0307-7891045

Chichawatni

Chichawatni

Address: 226/W Housing Colony, Chichawatni Email: chichawatni@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 0321-7658882

D. G. Khan

D. G. Khan

Address: Pull Daat, 1-km Jampur Road, D. G. Khan Email: dgkhan@enterprise.edu.pk Phone: 0336-2348888

 

OPENING SOON IN

Okara

Vehari

Chakwal

Ferozewala